Staff Member

Webpage

Email

  position

Mr. Waaso

 Superintendent's Webpage

dwaaso@eupschools.org

superintendent and athletic director

Jennifer Schrader 


asackett@eupschools.org

PK, K, & 1st grade teacher 

 Ms. Chelsea Berkshire 

  Grades 2-3 Webpage

cberkshire@eupschools.org

 2-3 grade teacher

Mr. Piotr Buniewicz

  MS Social Studies-Language Arts Webpage

pbuniewicz@eupschools.org

4-5th grade social studies and English

 Elizabeth Burt 

Mrs. Burt's Webpage

estaats@eupschools.org

4-5th grade science and math

 Gregg Neville  

  Mr. Neville's Webpage

gneville@eupschools.org

secondary social studies

 Lance Greenlee   

English Webpage

lgreenlee@eupschools.org

secondary English, middle school social studies  

Rick Waite

  HS Science Webpage  

rwaite@eupisd.com

secondary science

Susan Bennett

HS Math Webpage

sbennett@eupschools.org

secondary math 

Bernadine Bazinaw

Special Education Webpage

bbazinaw@eupschools.org

special education 

 Barbara Fisher 

 

bfisher@eupschools.org

 school secretary

Shelly McLean

 

 

custodian and maintenance

CLOSE